Summer Promotions @ Lodi Bowling Lounge & Bar

Lodi Bowling Lounge & Bar
302 N Sacramento St
Lodi, CA 95204
16 Jun
summer promos

The Details

Summer Promotions
Student Games $6 (School ID) Mon-Fri 11am-6pm
Anyone Games $8 Mon-Fri 11am-6pm
Monday Night Unlimited $25 per person 6pm-9pm (Min 3 Bowlers)
Taco Tuesday $8 games 5pm-9pm
21 and over after 11pm on Fridays and Saturdays
*shoes included in price

Visit Website

Date(s): Wednesday June 05, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

Wednesday, June 05

Saturday, August 31

Thursday, June 06 2024

Friday, June 07 2024

Saturday, June 08 2024

Sunday, June 09 2024

Monday, June 10 2024

Tuesday, June 11 2024

Wednesday, June 12 2024

Thursday, June 13 2024

Friday, June 14 2024

Saturday, June 15 2024

Location:

Lodi Bowling Lounge & Bar
302 N Sacramento St
Lodi, CA 95204

Contact:

(209) 904-1110