Summer Music at Nostra Vita Winery

Nostra Vita Family Winery 1150 W Turner Rd Lodi, CA 95242
29 Jun
summer music VisitLodi (Facebook Post)

The Details

We’re excited to welcome you back to our Summer Music Series at Nostra Vita Family Winery!

Our courtyard patio tables seat up to 6 people. Seating is limited and is first come, first serve. Please feel free to bring your own lawn chairs!

Children 2 and under are free and must remain seated with an adult.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting: nostravitawinery.com

Your tickets must be paid for in advance.
No pets on site. There will be no wine tasting during this event. Bottle sales and Wine Slushie sales only.

A food vendor (TBD) will be on site. Please, no outside food at this time.
**No outside alcohol is allowed on site.

All ticket purchases are non-refundable.

Visit Website

Date(s): Saturday May 04, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Saturday, May 04

Saturday, June 01 2024

Saturday, June 15 2024

Saturday, June 29 2024

Saturday, July 13 2024

Saturday, July 27 2024

Saturday, August 24 2024

Saturday, September 07 2024

Saturday, September 21 2024

Saturday, October 05 2024

Location:

Nostra Vita Family Winery 1150 W Turner Rd Lodi, CA 95242
Get Directions

Contact:

info@nostravitawinery.com