Music on the Patio @ Macchia Wines

7099 E. Peltier Road
Acampo, CA 95220
16 Jun
Patio

The Details

Join Us for Live Music at Macchia Every Saturday and Sunday!

Experience the Perfect Blend of Music and Wine
Escape to our picturesque winery and indulge in an unforgettable afternoon of live music, award-winning wine, and good company.
Event Details:
Date: Every Saturday and Sunday
Time: 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Call us at: 209-333-2600
We can’t wait to share this magical weekend with you. Cheers to good music and great wine!

Visit Website

Date(s): Saturday May 25, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Saturday, May 25

Sunday, May 26 2024

Saturday, June 01 2024

Sunday, June 02 2024

Saturday, June 08 2024

Sunday, June 09 2024

Saturday, June 15 2024

Sunday, June 16 2024

Saturday, June 22 2024

Sunday, June 23 2024

Saturday, June 29 2024

Location:

7099 E. Peltier Road
Acampo, CA 95220
Get Directions

Contact:

Phone: 209-333-2600
Email: Info@MacchiaWines.com