Mimosas and Music at The Lounge

The Lounge at Lodi Crusch
21 East Elm Street
Lodi, CA 95240
17 Sep
adobestock_mimosas__listing_600_400auto

The Details

Mimosa’s and Music every Sunday.

See our Instagram posts to see who is playing!

Instagram

Date(s): Sunday September 17, 2023

Upcoming Dates for Event:

12:00 pm - 5:00 pm - Sunday, September 17

Sunday, September 24 2023

Sunday, October 01 2023

Sunday, October 08 2023

Sunday, October 15 2023

Sunday, October 22 2023

Sunday, October 29 2023

Sunday, November 05 2023

Sunday, November 12 2023

Sunday, November 19 2023

Sunday, November 26 2023

Location:

The Lounge at Lodi Crusch
21 East Elm Street
Lodi, CA 95240
Get Directions

Explore Similar Events

Community, Dog Friendly, Entertainment, Family Friendly, Food, Live Music, Wine

more music @ m2 wines