Lodi Farmers Market

15 Jun
Social Media_Farmers Market_Tomatoes

The Details

The Lodi Certified Farmers Market is held on Thursday evenings, May 18th to August 31st. Under the leadership of the Lodi Chamber of Commerce, Lodi’s beloved summer tradition is frequented by countless visitors who stroll our vendor-filled streets. Enjoy the best local produce, cheese, and meat vendors California offers. Residents and visitors can also grab a bite, order a drink, meet up with friends, or make new ones in Downtown Lodi’s laid-back, family-friendly atmosphere.

FestivalNet captures our wonderful summer long by sharing, “The Downtown Lodi Farmers Market is ranked as one of the top 5 markets in California, entertaining 5,000 guests each Thursday night. Features over 65 growers, producers, art & craft and food vendors…”

Live Music is back!

Enjoy live music in our beer and wine gardens. Our music lineup for 2023 will be available soon.

Bike Valet

Riding your bike downtown? Be sure to check it in at our free bike valet provided by Bike Lodi. Located on Oak Street by the Post Office Driveway.

Visit Website

Date(s): Thursday June 15, 2023

Upcoming Dates for Event:

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Thursday, June 15

Thursday, June 22 2023

Thursday, June 29 2023

Thursday, July 06 2023

Thursday, July 13 2023

Thursday, July 20 2023

Thursday, July 27 2023

Thursday, August 03 2023

Thursday, August 10 2023

Thursday, August 17 2023

Thursday, August 24 2023

Explore Similar Events

Art, Community, Outdoor Activities

Lodi Art Hop

Community, Entertainment, Live Music, Wine

Saturday Live Music at d’Art Wines