Live on the Patio

Oddfellows Tavern
18961 Lower Sacramento Rd
Woodbridge, CA 95258
29 Jun
oddfellows

The Details

Live music on the patio from 6pm-8pm! Bring the family out to enjoy music and dinner on our shaded patio with misters!

Instagram

Date(s): Thursday June 29, 2023

Upcoming Dates for Event:

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Thursday, June 29

Thursday, July 06 2023

Thursday, July 13 2023

Thursday, July 20 2023

Thursday, July 27 2023

Thursday, August 03 2023

Thursday, August 10 2023

Thursday, August 17 2023

Thursday, August 24 2023

Thursday, August 31 2023

Location:

Oddfellows Tavern
18961 Lower Sacramento Rd
Woodbridge, CA 95258
Get Directions

Explore Similar Events

Art, Community, Outdoor Activities

Lodi Art Hop

Community, Entertainment, Live Music, Wine

Saturday Live Music at d’Art Wines