Live Music with Food and Wine Pairings

Viaggio Estate & Winery

100 E Taddei Rd

Acampo, California
19 Feb
winery_viaggio_back_patio_photo_courtsey_to_viaggio_estate_winery__listing_600_400auto

The Details

Come and enjoy some original music, as well as a limited food and wine pairing while supplies last. Fabulous wood-fired pizzas and oysters, paired with our delicious wine! Our patio, tasting room, gourmet deli, and boutique are available for your enjoyment. See below for more information about our food pairings!

Thursdays (Pizza Only): 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Fridays: 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturdays & Sundays: 12:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Mondays (Pizza Only): 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Visit Website

Date(s): Sunday February 19, 2023

Upcoming Dates for Event:

12:00 pm - 4:30 pm - Sunday, February 19

Sunday, February 26 2023

Sunday, March 05 2023

Sunday, March 12 2023

Sunday, March 19 2023

Sunday, March 26 2023

Sunday, April 02 2023

Sunday, April 09 2023

Sunday, April 16 2023

Sunday, April 23 2023

Sunday, April 30 2023

Location:

Viaggio Estate & Winery

100 E Taddei Rd

Acampo, California
Get Directions

Contact:

(209) 368-1378

Explore Similar Events

Community, Craft Beer, Family Friendly, Featured, Food, Live Music, Wine

Lodi Farmers Market

Community, Entertainment, Food, Live Music, Wine

“After Hours” at Jessie’s Grove Winery