Live Music @ Riaza Wines/Side Hustle Brew

Riaza Wines/Side Hustle Brew
2441 S Stockton St STE 1
Lodi, CA 95240
22 Jun
Music, close-up. Musician with a wooden guitar

The Details

Live Music

Food Trucks on-site

Free to enter

Times are subject to change without notice.

Facebook

Date(s): Saturday June 08, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Saturday, June 08

Saturday, June 15 2024

Saturday, June 22 2024

Saturday, June 29 2024

Saturday, July 06 2024

Saturday, July 13 2024

Saturday, July 20 2024

Saturday, July 27 2024

Saturday, August 03 2024

Saturday, August 10 2024

Saturday, August 17 2024

Location:

Riaza Wines/Side Hustle Brew
2441 S Stockton St STE 1
Lodi, CA 95240
Get Directions

Explore Similar Events

Community, Craft Beer, Family Friendly, Featured, Food, Live Music, Wine

Lodi Farmers Market