Live Music on the Patio @ Harmony Wynelands

Harmony Wynelands
9291 E Harney Ln
Lodi, CA 95240
09 Jun
Acoustic Guitar

The Details

Join us for Live Music on our patio for local live music from 1:30p-4:30p. You can Pack a Picnic and bring the family out for a fun afternoon out in Lodi Wine Country. No Reservations are required. Beer is available for purchase.

April 21 – John Wise
May 5 – Donovan Bryant
May 19 – Margeaux & the Professor
June 9 – Rob Stevenson
June 23 – Love & Honey
July 7 – Vogel & Cain
July 21 – The Sweet Taunts
August 4 – Funky Tim
August 18 – Lovers Riff & Friends
September 8 – Ed Wilson Music
September 22 – Cin D Music

Visit Website

Date(s): Sunday April 21, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm - Sunday, April 21

Sunday, May 05 2024

Sunday, May 19 2024

Sunday, June 09 2024

Sunday, June 23 2024

Sunday, July 07 2024

Sunday, July 21 2024

Sunday, August 04 2024

Sunday, August 18 2024

Sunday, September 08 2024

Sunday, September 22 2024

Location:

Harmony Wynelands
9291 E Harney Ln
Lodi, CA 95240
Get Directions

Explore Similar Events

Community, Craft Beer, Family Friendly, Featured, Food, Live Music, Wine

Lodi Farmers Market