Jazz Sunday at Nostra Vita Winery

1150 W Turner Rd, Lodi, CA 95242
17 Mar
jazz sunday image VisitLodi (Facebook Post)

The Details

Join us for an afternoon in the courtyard filled with jazz music and wine!
This is a free event.
Children must be seated with an adult.
Pets must remain outside, on a leash, and within 6ft of the owner.
No outside alcohol is allowed onsite.
Please make your reservations by calling the cellar door at 209.334.0274

Visit Website

Date(s): Sunday February 04, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Sunday, February 04

Sunday, March 17 2024

Sunday, April 14 2024

Sunday, April 28 2024

Sunday, May 12 2024

Sunday, May 26 2024

Sunday, June 09 2024

Sunday, June 23 2024

Sunday, July 07 2024

Sunday, July 21 2024

Sunday, August 04 2024

Location:

1150 W Turner Rd, Lodi, CA 95242
Get Directions

Contact:

info@nostravitawinery.com