Sundown at Rippey

Rippey at Lodi Vintners
3750 E Woodbridge Rd
Acampo, CA. 95220
19 Jul
Sundown at Rippey-1

The Details

Join us for an evening of relaxation and sophistication! We are now open every Friday evening from 6pm-9pm.
Enjoy wines by the glass or bottle. Small bites available for purchase. Outside food is welcome on our patio or plaza. Reservations are not required.

Date(s): Friday July 05, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Friday, July 05

Friday, July 12 2024

Friday, July 19 2024

Friday, July 26 2024

Friday, August 02 2024

Friday, August 09 2024

Friday, August 16 2024

Friday, August 23 2024

Friday, August 30 2024

Friday, September 06 2024

Friday, September 13 2024

Location:

Rippey at Lodi Vintners
3750 E Woodbridge Rd
Acampo, CA. 95220
Get Directions

Contact:

Rustin Haner (209) 368-2019

Explore Similar Events