Sippin’ on School Street at Scotto’s Wine and Cider

Scotto's Wine & Cider
14 S School Street
Lodi, CA 95240
27 Jan
scottos__listing_600_578auto

The Details

NOT JUST A TASTING ROOM….A unique addition to Lodi’s thriving wine scene. Come have a glass of wines you love & ciders you can’t get enough of!

Live music every Saturday afternoon!

Visit Website

Date(s): Saturday January 27, 2024

Upcoming Dates for Event:

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm - Saturday, January 27

Saturday, February 03 2024

Saturday, February 10 2024

Saturday, February 17 2024

Saturday, February 24 2024

Saturday, March 02 2024

Saturday, March 09 2024

Saturday, March 16 2024

Saturday, March 23 2024

Saturday, March 30 2024

Saturday, April 06 2024

Location:

Scotto's Wine & Cider
14 S School Street
Lodi, CA 95240
Get Directions

Contact:

Email: janice@scottocellars.com
Phone: 209-224-8590

Explore Similar Events

Community, Craft Beer, Family Friendly, Featured, Food, Live Music, Wine

Lodi Farmers Market